Browsing Tag:

Himbeer

Himbeer-Schoko-Cookies

Himbeer-Schoko-Cookies

Hat jemand gesagt im Sommer kann man keine Plätzchen backen? Dann hab ich die Antwort mit diesen Himbeer-Schoko-Cookies, denn die passen meiner Meinung nach besonders gut in den Sommer. Himbeeren! Frische Himbeeren, also wenn dich so ein schön schokoladiger Cookie mit leicht säuerlichen Himbeeren nicht begeistert, dann bitteschön, schau dich anderswo um.

Himbeer-Schoko-Cookies Continue Reading…

Doppelt-Schoko-Eis mit Himbeer-Swirl

Double chocolate ice cream with raspberry swirl

Der Sommer ist da und es gibt zum ersten Mal Eis auf meinem Blog, juchhei! Ich habe mich für ein doppelt schokoladiges Eis mit Himbeer-Swirl entschieden. Fast hätte ich es nicht geschafft Fotos zu machen, weil wir die ganze Zeit genascht haben und Eis ja bekanntlich schnell schmilzt, puh, grad noch so geschafft! So lecker, ich werde bald neues machen. Double chocolate ice cream with raspberry swirl Continue Reading…

Eclairs mit Himbeercreme

Es gibt auf Facebook eine coole Gruppe mit Namen Bake Off For Fun (auf Englisch), in der man jeden Monat thematisch zu einem Thema backen kann. Im April 2017 gab es folgende Vorgaben:

  • Die Farbe Pink muss auftauchen
  • Man muss eine Creme pritzen
  • Es muss sich eine Herzform finden

Als erstes wollte ich einen Schokoladenkuchen in Herzform backen, entschied mich dann aber dagegen. Mein Mann liebt Eclairs und ich wollte mich an Brandteig üben. Eclairs in Herzform aufzuspritzen reizte mich, als ich jedoch im Internet recherchierte, war ich überrascht Eclairs fast nur in der klassischen Form aufzufinden oder als Windbeutel. Hier und da fanden sich Schwäne, aber das war es dann auch schon.  Continue Reading…

Browsing Tag:

Himbeer

Moist Raspberry Chocolate Cake

Saftige Himbeer-Schoko-Torte

Apparently I am not the only one who loves the combination of raspberries with chocolate. For that reason I am introducing today this moist raspberry chocolate layer cake. I was surprised that I got so many reactions when I posted the entire process and end-result as an Instagram story. I am not alone in my love for a things chocolate with some tart raspberries to offset the sweetness of the chocolate.

Saftige Himbeer-Schoko-Torte Continue Reading…

Raspberry Chocolate Cookies

Himbeer-Schoko-Cookies

Did anyone say you can’t bake cookies in summer? Ha, I would like to disagree with that statement, these raspberry chocolate cookies are prefect for summer. Raspberries, seriously, fresh raspberries scream summer all over. So here you go. I love raspberries with chocolate, in my opinion one of the best flavor combinations. If you don’t want to bake this, go ahead and look for something else, but I am in love with these chocolate raspberry cookies!

Himbeer-Schoko-Cookies Continue Reading…

Eclairs with Raspberry Filling

I decided to take part in a baking challenge. I know, I am crazy. Andrew from the Facebook group Bake Off For Fun invited participants to bake something with these three criteria for April 2017:

  • The color pink has to appear
  • Something has to be piped
  • A heart shape needs to be found

I first wanted to bake a chocolate cake in heart shape, but decided against it. My husband loves eclairs and I still need to practice the batter, so instead I decided to go with eclairs in heart shape. When I did some research on the internet, I was surprised to see that either people made them the classical eclair shape or the shape of cream puffs, so basically balls. Occasionally I would stumble across a swan, but that was about it. Continue Reading…